Jennifer's Body Official Tracklist

The soundtrack CD will be released on August 25th and the movie will be premiere on September 18th!!
Here's the official tracklist of the soundtrack CD of the movie "Jennifer's Body" (starring the sexy Megan Fox). A lot of good songs are on it!!!

01. Florence + The Machine- Kiss With A Fist
02. Panic At The Disco- New Perspective
03. Hayley Williams (Lead singer of Paramore- Teenagers
04. Little Boots- New In Town
05. Dashboard Confessional- Finishing School
06. Low Shoulder- Through The Trees
07. Cute Is What We Aim For- Time
08. Screeching Weasel- I Can See Clearly
09. Cobra Starship- Chew Me Up And Spit Me Out
10. All Time Low- Toxic Valentine
11. Black Kids- I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You
12. White Lies- Death
13. The Sword- Celestial Crown
14. Silversun Pickups- Little Lover’s So Polite
15. Hot Chip- Ready For The Floor

Total Pageviews